Skip to product information
1 of 6

OneTwoHold GmbH

FFP 2 Mask Nude Smile L

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Self-sterilizing FFP2 nano respirator VK RespiPro. Respilon technologically develops all products over time and implements the changes tailored to the needs of the customers. Maximum comfort. Optimized safety. One package contains 2 FFP2 Nude Smile masks in size Large.

Materials

Respilon manufactures self-sterilizing respirators. They are designed and manufactured according to the double barrier principle.

Their nanofiber membrane blocks 99.7-99.9% of viruses. The layers of accelerated copper oxide on the inside and outside of the respirator do the rest - they deactivate and kill the viruses. As a result, you get a unique and absolutely reliable product that protects you and your environment.

Thanks to a unique technology, the respirators of the VK line can be used repeatedly and even better without maintenance. The respirator does not need to be sterilized, the VK firewall is self-sufficient. The recommended duration of use is up to 1 week (the cumulative time for repeated use of a single respirator is approximately 30 hours).

VK respirators are incredibly lightweight and, thanks to the nanofiber membrane, very comfortable even after prolonged wear.

Nanofiber respirators protect you from viruses, bacteria, smog and pollen and eliminate unpleasant odors.

All this thanks to its nanofiber membrane and a layer of activated carbon.

Shipping & Returns

Ready to ship,
delivery time: 1-3 days

Dimensions

The masks for adults come in sizes M and L. Those for the kids, in Small.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

OneTwoHold GmbH

FFP 2 Maske Nude Smile L

Normaler Preis €24,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €24,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Selbststerilisierende FFP2 Nano-Atemschutzmaske VK RespiPro. Respilon entwickelt alle Produkte im Laufe der Zeit technologisch weiter und implementiert die Veränderungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Träger:innen maßgeschneidert sind. Maximaler Komfort. Optimierte Sicherheit. 
Eine Packung beinhaltet 2 FFP2 Nude Smile Masken in der Größe Large.

Materials

Respilon fertigt selbststerilisierende Atemschutzmasken. Sie sind nach dem Doppelbarrieren-Prinzip konstruiert und gefertigt.

Ihre Nanofasermembran blockiert 99,7-99,9 % der Viren. Die Schichten mit beschleunigtem Kupferoxid auf der Innen- und Außenseite der Atemschutzmaske erledigen den Rest – sie deaktivieren und töten die Viren. Als Ergebnis erhalten Sie ein einzigartiges und absolut zuverlässiges Produkt, das Sie und Ihre Umgebung schützt.

Dank einer einzigartigen Technologie können die Atemschutzmasken der VK-Linie wiederholt und noch besser ohne Wartung verwendet werden. Das Beatmungsgerät muss nicht sterilisiert werden, die VK-Firewall ist autark. Die empfohlene Anwendungsdauer beträgt bis zu 1 Woche (die kumulierte Zeit für das wiederholte Tragen einer einzelnen Atemschutzmaske beträgt etwa 30 Stunden).

Die VK-Atemschutzmasken sind unglaublich leicht und dank der Nanofaser-Membran auch noch nach längerem Tragen sehr bequem. 

Nanofaser-Atemschutzmasken schützen Sie vor Viren, Bakterien, Smog und Pollen und beseitigen unangenehme Gerüche .

Dies alles dank seiner Nanofasermembran und einer Aktivkohleschicht.

Shipping & Returns

Sofort versandfertig,
Lieferfrist: 1-3 Tage

Dimensions

Die Masken für Erwachsene kommen in den Größen M und L. Jene für die Kids, in Small.